The Team

The Team

We are the Harley-Davidson® of Davao Team. We are delighted to welcome you at our dealership! It is our purpose, passion, and commitment to fulfill dreams of FREEDOM, POWER and being a REBEL. It is our duty to provide outstanding customer service. You will find our dealership as the one stop shop for all your Harley-Davidson® motorcycle needs, services, riding gears and clothing.

DEALERSHIP

Regan Rex King

Regan Rex King

Dealer Principal

rking@harley-davidsonofcebu.com

SALES AND MARKETING

Harvey Lucaylucay

Harvey Lucaylucay

Sales Supervisor

+639562916771
hlucaylucay@harley-davidsonofdavao.com

Timi Maligon

Timi Maligon

Marketing Manager - Internal

+630176384657
tmaligon@harley-davidsonofdavao.com

Scout Tumulak

Scout Tumulak

Marketing Manager - External

+6397780441690
stumulak@harley-davidsonofcebu.com

Rhodel Rey Cabrera

Rhodel Rey Cabrera

Sales Executive

+639457939168
rcabrera@harley-davidsonofdavao.com

GENERAL MERCHANDISE

Nacyl Suson

Nacyl Suson

General Merchandise Manager

+639778041613
nsuson@harley-davidsonofcebu.com

Mary Jane Lazaga

Mary Jane Lazaga

General Merchandise Sales Associate

+639150119032
mlazaga@harley-davidsonofdavao.com

AFTER SALES

Mark Miole

Mark Miole

After Sales Manager

mmiole@harley-davidsonofdavao.com

Florante Paiste

Florante Paiste

Service Technician

(082) 232 2222

Jasper Saludes

Jasper Saludes

Service Technician

(082) 232 2222

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

France Quiamco

France Quiamco

Parts & Accessories Consultant

(082) 232 2222
fquiamco@harley-davidsonofdavao.com

FINANCE

Aiza Jacaba

Aiza Jacaba

Finance Manager

ajacaba@harley-davidsonofdavao.com

Princess Minoras

Princess Minoras

Accounting Staff

pminoras@harley-davidsonofdavao.com