The Team

The Team

We are the Harley-Davidson® of Davao Team. We are delighted to welcome you at our dealership! It is our purpose, passion, and commitment to fulfill dreams of FREEDOM, POWER and being a REBEL. It is our duty to provide outstanding customer service. You will find our dealership as the one stop shop for all your Harley-Davidson® motorcycle needs, services, riding gears and clothing.

DEALERSHIP

Regan Rex King

Regan Rex King

Dealer Principal

rking@harley-davidsonofcebu.com

Geraldine Paquera

Geraldine Paquera

Branch Coordinator

+639177046331
gpaquera@harley-davidsonofdavao.com

SALES AND MARKETING

Timi Maligon

Timi Maligon

Marketing Manager

+639176384657
tmaligon@harley-davidsonofdavao.com

Rhodel Rey Cabrera

Rhodel Rey Cabrera

Sales Executive

+639457939168
rcabrera@harley-davidsonofdavao.com

Algen Romero

Algen Romero

Sales and Marketing Assistant

GENERAL MERCHANDISE

Mary Jane Lazaga

Mary Jane Lazaga

General Merchandise Sales Associate

+639176207608
mlazaga@harley-davidsonofdavao.com

AFTER SALES

Debanjan Roy

Debanjan Roy

Service Head

+639176593602
droy@harley-davidsonofcebu.com

Wayne Cordova

Wayne Cordova

Service Supervisor

lcordova@harley-davidsonofdavao.com

Florante Paiste

Florante Paiste

Service Technician

(082) 232 2222

Jasper Saludes

Jasper Saludes

Service Technician

(082) 232 2222

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

Reuben Estalilla

Reuben Estalilla

Parts & Accessories Consultant

+639772959402
restalilla@harley-davidsonofdavao.com

FINANCE

Jenny Chavez

Jenny Chavez

Accounting Staff

jchavez@harley-davidsonofdavao.com

Emma Barral

Emma Barral

Finance Manager

ebarral@harley-davidsonofdavao.com

Tiffhany Mhae Somoza

Tiffhany Mhae Somoza

Accounting Staff